Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Header Mobile Header

    Exhibition team

    Contact person for exhibitors, stand prices, program, communication and in-dividual services

    Exhibitor service and programme planning (9.30 a.m. – 4 p.m.)
    Phone: +49 341 678-6953
    E-Mail: aussteller@manga-comic-con.de

    Director

    domimage

    Oliver Zille

    Project manager

    domimage

    Lea Amelie Peterknecht

    Manga, comic, games and anime publishers

    l.peterknecht@leipziger-messe.de

    Project manager

    domimage

    Michiko Wemmje

    MCC Kreativ, distributors, associations, educational institutions, cosplay competitions

    m.wemmje@leipziger-messe.de

    Project assistant

    domimage

    Sassette Scheinhuber

    Exhibitor and visitor service, Programme coordination, Cosplay enquiries

    s.scheinhuber@leipziger-messe.de

    Communication

    Advertising

    domimage

    Constanze Hilsebein
    Tel.: +49 341 678-6577
    Fax: +49 341 678-166577

    c.hilsebein@leipziger-messe.de

    Press/PR

    domimage

    Julia Wick

    Phone: +49 341 678-6544

    j.wick@leipziger-messe.de

    Online

    domimage

    Sandro Gärtner

    Phone: +49 341 678-6553

    s.gaertner@leipziger-messe.de

    Service staff

    Technical permissions

    Technical services department

    Marco Freiberg
    Phone: +49 341 678-8559
    Fax: +49 341 678-8542
    m.freiberg@leipziger-messe.de

    Stand installation, fittings, furniture rental

    Yvonne Melinkow

    Contact for Halls 1,2 and 4

    Yvonne Melinkow
    Tel.: +49 341 678-7175
    Fax: +49 341 678-8490
    yvonne.melinkow@fairnet.de

    Our address


    Leipziger Messe GmbH
    Projektteam Leipziger Buchmesse
    Messe-Allee 1
    04356 Leipzig

    Postfach 100 720
    04007 Leipzig

    Imprint| Data protection| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig. © Leipziger Messe 2019. All rights reserved.