Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Login
Login

Please fill in your Information. Fields marked with * are mandatory.

remember me
my profile
Header Mobile Header

    Exhibition team

    Contact person for exhibitors, stand prices, program, communication and in-dividual services

    Director

    domimage

    Oliver Zille

    Tel.: +49 341 678 – 82 40

    Fax: +49 341 678 – 82 42

    Project manager

    domimage

    Nora Furchner

    Phone: +49 341 678 - 7478

    Fax: +49 341 678-167478

    n.furchner@leipziger-messe.de

    Project manager

    domimage

    Michiko Wemmje

    Tel.: +49 341 678–8244

    Fax: +49 341 678-168244

    m.wemmje@leipziger-messe.de

    Project assistant

    domimage

    Sassette Scheinhuber

    Manga-Comic-Con

    Tel.: +49 341 678-8248

    Fax: +49 341 678-168248

    s.scheinhuber@leipziger-messe.de

    Communication

    Advertising

    domimage

    Constanze Hilsebein
    Tel.: +49 341 678-6577
    Fax: +49 341 678-166577

    c.hilsebein@leipziger-messe.de

    Press officer

    domimage

    Julia Lücke

    Tel.: +49 341 678-6555

    j.luecke@leipziger-messe.de

    Press/PR

    domimage

    Julia Lücke

    Phone: +49 341 678-6555

    j.luecke@leipziger-messe.de

    Online

    domimage

    Sebastian Matkey

    Tel.: +49 341 678-6553

    Fax: +49 341 678-166553

    s.matkey@leipziger-messe.de

    Service staff

    Technical permissions

    Technical permissions

    Ulrike Becker

    Ulrike Becker

    Tel.: +49 341 678-8543

    Fax: +49 341 678-8542

    u.becker@leipziger-messe.de

    Stand construction

    Yvonne Melinkow

    Yvonne Melinkow Halls 1/2/4

    Contact for hall 2/4

    Tel.: +49 341 678-7175

    Fax: +49 341 678-8490

    yvonne.melinkow@fairnet.de

    Our address


    Leipziger Messe GmbH
    Projektteam Leipziger Buchmesse
    Messe-Allee 1
    04356 Leipzig

    Postfach 100 720
    04007 Leipzig

    Print page
    • HTML
    • PDF
    © Leipziger Messe 2017. All rights reserved.